For All your Photograhic & Digital Camera Needs
toothbrush
Staffordshire 24 Hours a Day 7 Days a Week
logo 247

Staffordshire 24 Hours a Day 7 days a Week

Stafford-Stone-Penkridge-Eccleshall-The Haywoods

music115
music51

In August..

Music.

music66

The Swan Hotel, 46 Greengate St, Stafford, ST16 2JA, Tel 01785 258142 LOCATION!

Fri 7th Aug: Cartoon Kings

Fri 14th Aug: Commitments Too/Soul Devotion

Fri 21st Aug: True Brit/Stereotonics

Fri 28th Aug: Hipster

Sun 30th Aug: The Loveless

Granvilles, Granville Square, Stone, ST15 8AB, Tel 01785 816658 LOCATION!

Mon 10th Aug: Paul Walker’s Open Mic Night FREE ADMISSION.

Thurs 13th Aug: Mick Gilliker  FREE ADMISSION.

Fri 14th Aug: Louise Mayer Band - 70s, 80s Covers.

Sat 15th Aug: Lost Scenes - Indie Covers.

Mon 17th Aug: Paul Walker’s Open Mic Night  FREE ADMISSION.

Wed 19th Aug: SALSA NIGHT! Learn To Salsa at Granvilles! Free dance tuition with Pro Instructors and SALSA DJ with LIVE PERCUSSION from Jonny B till late! FREE ADMISSION.

Thurs 20th Aug: Groove Merchants  FREE ADMISSION.

Fri 21st Aug: The Fubars - Rock & Pop.

Sat 22nd Aug: Freebass - Funky Soul.

Mon 24th Aug: Paul Walker’s Open Mic Night FREE ADMISSION.

Thurs 27th Aug: Paul Dennis  FREE ADMISSION.

Fri 28th Aug: HiFidels - Something For Everyone!

Sat 29th Aug: Afrodisiac - Rock & Pop Covers.

Mon 31st Aug: Paul Walker’s Open Mic Night  FREE ADMISSION.

music51
music61

Regulars...

Stafford Rock ‘N’ Roll Club, White Eagle Polish Club, Riverway, Stafford, ST16 3TH. LOCATION!

Sunday Nights.

Plus DJ Jukebox Johnny. Admission 6 (except December 10) Doors open 7pm. No Under 14’s.

The Grapes, Bridge Street, Stafford, ST16 2HL,Tel 07989 174631. LOCATION!

Mondays: Resident DJ & guests.

Tuesdays: Cheap drinks, student offers & Karaoke!

Wednesdays: Guest live bands.

Thursdays: Live band Matt Dale & Friends, with special guest appearance form the one & only Derek Holt!

Fridays & Saturdays: Resident DJ playing hits from the 70’s through to the Noughties! Bar until 2am!

Sundays: The legendary Jam Night remains hosted by Derek Holt-we wouldn’t want it any other way!

For more info call the number above.

music61
music51 music51
[Staffordshire247] [Whats On & New...] [Film..] [Music..] [Theatre...] [Comedy...] [Events...] [Markets & Car Boots..] [Clubs & Societies..] [Art & Exhibitions...] [Activities...] [Sports Events...] [Credit Crunch Help!!] [Reviews of the Month!] [Focus On..] [Featured Businesses...] [Stafford business guide..] [Top Businesses 2008] [Community & Local Info] [Advertising..] [Profile of the Month..] [About us & Legal]